Steps to Life is open for phone and online orders as well as phone and collect orders. Ph 03 97394093

Shop Categories
(0)  $0.00

Steps to Life is open for phone and online orders as well as phone and collect orders. Ph 03 97394093 Please be aware of delays in receiving your orders, due to Covid-19.


Steps to Christ in Song DVD's

(Fountainview Academy Orchestra & Choir - 3 DVDs)

Developing a relationship with Jesus Christ, the Creator and Savior of our world, is the single most important thing you can do. This musical video production, Steps to Christ in Song, will help you make that relationship a living reality. Steps to Christ in Song is based on the life-changing masterpiece Steps to Christ, which has brought inspiration to millions of readers worldwide since its first edition in 1892. This is a perfect gift for those you would like to introduce to the Savior.  In this package you will receive 13 half-hour episodes filled with testimonies and songs as well as the written and audio book Steps to Christ. This Set Contains 3 DVD's with 13 Episodes, 3 Audio Book CD’s, and a copy of the book Steps to Christ. 


Songs included on these DVDs are:

01. How Great Thou Art
02. The Love of God
03. O Glorious Love
04. There is a Fountain
05. It is Finished
06. Why Me
07. Amazing Grace
08. Create in Me a Clean Heart
09. Feel the Nails
10. The Sinner's Prayer
11. Broken and Spilled Out
12. Do You Know My Jesus
13. I'd Rather Have Jesus
14. Calvary
15. Fill My Cup, Lord
16. Precious Lord
17. Faith Unlocks the Door
18. Coming Home
19. I Surrender All
20. The Longer I Serve Him
21. God's Refining Fire
22. Sitting at the Feet of Jesus
23. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
24. The Savior is Waiting
25. Love One Another
26. Brighten the Corner
27. Little Is Much
28. His Eye is on the Sparrow
29. Ancient Words
30. Spirit of God
31. My Jesus Knows
32. Moment By Moment
33. Thy Loving Kindness
34. Immortal, Invisible
35. Open My Eyes
36. Wonderful Peace
37. Count Your Blessings
38. Always Cheerful
39. No More Night

Add To Cart >

Success! Redirecting...

Click Here if you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds...