Shop Categories
(0)  $0.00

Go Tell it on the Mountain CD

(Fountainview Choir and Orchestra - 1 CD)

Go Tell it on The Mountain is our first project recorded and edited right here on our campus using our own equipment. Featuring beautiful selections such as "Beautiful Savior" and "The Hallelujah Chorus." This Christmas album makes a wonderful addition to your holiday collection!

Songs included on this CD are:
  1. Go Tell It on the Mountain
  2. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  3. Birthday of a King
  4. Tiny King
  5. A Stable Prayer
  6. Down from His Glory
  7. Lion of Judah
  8. The Heavens Declare
  9. Beautiful Savior
  10. Hallelujah Chorus

Add To Cart >

Success! Redirecting...

Click Here if you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds...